North Bucks Knights Chapter

North Bucks Knights Chapter No.195

Meets At:

Royal British Legion Club
1 Ousebank Street,
Town Centre,
Newport Pagnell
MK16 8AN

On the Second Wednesday of the Month at 8pm in the Months of February; April; June; October & 7.30pm in December


01908 613604


Bob Harrop ROH PPKP

Knight President 2015

Sir Tony Fitzjohn KOM

I P President: Sir Cliff Constable ROH PPKC
Vice President: Sir Brian Whitehead ROH
Knight Secretary: Sir Bob Harrop ROH PPKC
Knight Treasurer: Sir Tony Fitzjohn KOM

Knight Director of Ceremonies: Sir Alan Nimmo ROH
Knight Guard: Sir Clive Hind ROH PPKC
Knight Constable: Sir Colin Payne ROH PPKC
Knight Registrar: – Bro. A.N. Other
Knight Bearer of the Peace: – Sir Peter Clarke ROH PPKC
Knight Bearer of the Jewel: – Sir Nathan Jones ROH PPKC

Knight Trustee: Sir Elliott Jones ROH PPKP
Knight Trustee: Sir Stan Hope ROH PPKP
Knight Trustee: Sir Alan Nimmo ROH